Judging Pool

Dear USAIGC/IAIGC Competition Directors,
The OFFICIALS LISTED BELOW HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMLETED THEIR OFFICIALS EXAM
AND ARE QUALIFIED TO JUDGE any USAIGC & IAIGC Competitions.
USAIGC OFFICIALS RATINGS: Level 8 Rating for Copprer to Gold, Level 10 rating for Platinum & Premier.
Competition Directors may hire any official that are posted on our Judging Pool below.
Competition Directors may hire Officials from any State and must follow our USAIGC Payment Schedule, which is the highest in our country.

AFFILIATION RULE: One Judge Panel may be usedl proving the OFFICIAL has NO AFFILIATION WITH A CLUB IN THE COMPETITION. Two Judge Panel may have an affiliation but maynot br a head judge.
Affiliated Officials may not be selected for State, Regional, International or World Championship.
It’s all about perception. USAIGC recognizes the NAWGJ as the our Officials Judging Body. Officials must pass our free judging exam, and receive a free Rules & Policy Book. 
USAIGC/IAIGC INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Mary Bakke  - m143bny@aol.com

Dear USAIGC/IAIGC Competition Directors, The OFFICIALS LISTED BELOW HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMLETED THEIR OFFICIALS EXAM AND ARE QUALIFIED TO JUDGE any USAIGC & IAIGC Competitions. 
USAIGC OFFICIALS RATINGS
: Level 8 Rating for Copper to Gold, 
Level 10 rating for Platinum & Premier.
Competition Directors may hire any official that are posted on our Judging Pool below. 
& may hire Officials from any State following our USAIGC Payment Schedule, which is the highest in our country.
AFFILIATION RULE: One Judge Panel may be used proving the OFFICIAL has NO AFFILIATION WITH A CLUB IN THE COMPETITION. Two Judge Panels may have an affiliation Official but may not be a head judge. 
Affiliated Officials may not be selected for State, Regional, International or World Championships

It’s all about perception. USAIGC recognizes the NAWGJ as our Officials Judging Body. 
All Officials must pass our free judging exam. 

USAIGC/IAIGC INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Mary Bakke  - m143bny@aol.com

AS OF NOVEMNER 1, 2019

Dear USAIGC/IAIGC Competition Directors, The OFFICIALS LISTED BELOW HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMLETED THEIR OFFICIALS EXAM AND ARE QUALIFIED TO JUDGE any USAIGC & IAIGC Competitions. 
USAIGC OFFICIALS RATINGS
: Level 8 Rating for Copper to Gold, 
Level 10 rating for Platinum & Premier.
Competition Directors may hire any official that are posted on our Judging Pool below. 
& may hire Officials from any State following our USAIGC Payment Schedule, which is the highest in our country.
AFFILIATION RULE: One Judge Panel may be used proving the OFFICIAL has NO AFFILIATION WITH A CLUB IN THE COMPETITION. Two Judge Panels may have an affiliation Official but may not be a head judge. 
Affiliated Officials may not be selected for State, Regional, International or World Championships

It’s all about perception. USAIGC recognizes the NAWGJ as our Officials Judging Body. 
All Officials must pass our free judging exam. 

USAIGC/IAIGC INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Mary Bakke  - m143bny@aol.com

AS OF NOVEMNER 1, 2019

USAIGC & IAIGC OFFICIALS

 

10/1/19

 

MARY BAKKE Technical Director m143bny@aol.com 

 

 

ARIZONA*** ALL NEED TO RENEW

 

 

 

 

Jen Drews

10

Jenniferldrews@gmail.com

AZ110117

11/1/19

Robin Hurowitz

10

rehurowitz@gmail.com

AZ210117

11/1/19

Jeni Jankowski

10

jenijankowski@hotmail.com

AZ310117

11/1/19

Beth Keller

N

bkeller2006@aol.com

AZ410117

11/1/19

Kim Neal

N

kimneal1939@yahoo.com

AZ510117

11/1/19

Lonnie Rule

9

thunder-gym@yahoo.com

AZ610117

11/1/19

Andrea Snyder-Pedersen

N

Coachandi@aol.com

AZ710117

11/1/19

Robbie Sumpter

N

sumpterrobbie@yahoo.com

AZ810117

11/1/19

Wendy Tennyson

9

my3spunkygrlz@yahoo.com

AZ910117

11/1/19

 CALIFORNIA

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Callaway

 N

 callawr@yahoo.com 

 CA111318

 11/1/22

Pamela K. Cays

N

gymnastics4u@q.com

CA211318

11/1/22

Brandi Clarke

7-8

bclark18@msn.com

CA311318

11/1/22

Kelly Feuer

N

Ktfeuer4@att.net

CA411318

11/1/22

Briana Hetrick

10

brianapz@yahoo.com

CA511318

11/1/22

Jami Pillasch

B

jamipillasch@gmail.com

CA11291

11/1/23

Denise Porrazzo

B

denisepz@aol.com 

CA611318

11/1/22

Mary Preece

B

Dinkeycreek9@sbcglobal.net

CA711318

11/1/22

Diane Robinson

N

Dianne.Robinson211@gmail.com

CA112192

11/1/23

Savannah Ross

8

Vannah.champion@gmail.com

CA112193

11/1/23

Tobe Stacey

9

Tobe.Stacey@gmail.com

CA811318

11/1/22

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Vanarelli

10

YourVenturaCountyLawyers.com

CA911318

11/1/22

Emily Wensel

N

emilywensel95@gmail.com

CA1011318

11/1/22

COLORADO

 

 

 

 

 Denise Finning

 

 gfinning@gmail.com

 CO1026191

11/1/21 

Traci Hogan

 

traciHogan@comcast 

 CO1026192

 11/1/21

Kim Hufford

 

kimhufford@gmail.com

CO1026193

11/1/21

Daniele Musso

 

daniellemusso@gmail.com

CO1026194

11/1/21

Edi Primavera

 

edipri@comcast.net

CO0126195

11/1/21

CONNECTICUT

 

 

 

 

Stacey Olsen

10

staceygym@hotmail.com

NY2101318

11/1/22

DELAWARE

 

 

 

 

Cindy Loring

10

cindyloring@mac.com

NJ109918

11/1/22

Marilyn Schnaars

N

metsde@gmail.com

PA991618

11/1/22

INDIANA

 

 

 

 

Bob Neat

N

robertneat@aol.com

NY1126181

11/1/22

NEW JERSEY

 

 

 

 

Angela Andrews

N

aandrews@comcast.net

NJ192918

11/1/22

Alicia Argento

10

gymnast3883@gmail.com

NJ19918

11/1/22

Pam Borges

10

pbgymnast@hotmail.com

NJ39918

11/1/22

Lynne Clemente 

N

 Lcburke82@gmail.com 

NJ292918

11/1/22

Renee D'Ambra

N

reneed9@icloud.com

NJ392918

11/1/22

Jeanne Devenney

B

 jdevenney285@gmail.com 

NJ291518

11/1/22

Shawn Ellis

N

xavierrutgers@yahoo.com

NJ492918

11/1/22

Amanda Fistarol

B

amandabfistarol@gmail.com

NJ69918

11/1/22

Cheryl Gambuti

N

gbuti@aol.com

NJ79918

11/1/22

Pam Gardin

N

pamgardin@gmail.com

NJ89918

11/1/22

Kelly Gaston

N

karaokekelly704@gmail.com 

NJ99918

11/1/22

Sandra Givas

10

sgivas@yahoo.com

NJ592918

11/1/22

Judy Grenfell

B

grenny636@aol.com

NJ692918

11/1/22

Wendy Huston

10

whuston40@aol.com

NJ491518

11/1/22

Joanne Luciano

N

JLuciano22@GMAIL.COM

NJ129918

11/1/22

Brant Lutska

N

Flipper323@outlook.com

NJ111218

11/1/22

Ally McMahon

10

gymnastics5258@aol.com

NJ892918

11/1/22

Amanda McPeek

8

amanda.brooke.mcpeek@gmail.com

NJ139918

11/1/22

Leslie McPeek

N

mcpeekrl@gmail.com

NJ149918

11/1/22

Ashley McQuade

9

AMCQUADE1127@yahoo.com

NJ159918

11/1/22

Mary Milchanowski

N

marymilchanowski@aol.com

NJ169918

11/1/22

Margie Myers

B

magsmyers@comcast.net

NJ179918

11/1/22

Chrystal C. Norton

B

ccnorton@embarqmail.com

NJ189918

11/1/22

Courtenay Napoli

10

courtenay_sturchio@msn.com

NJ992918

11/1/22

Morgan Pepe

9

moepepe@gmail.com

NJ199918

11/1/22

Mary Peters

N

mcpeters06@gmail.com

NJ209918

11/1/22

Wendy Picioccio

N

wbpicioc@yahoo.com

NJ1192918

11/1/22

Jovanna Petrovic

10

jovana.teodorodic@hotmail.com

NJ1092918

11/1/22

Liz Porter

N

tporter77@comcast.net

NJ1292918

11/1/22

Debra Rizzi

10

debra@rizcodesign.com

NY918192

11/1/23

Eileen Sheldon

N

eysheldon@yahoo.com

NJ219918

11/1/22

Lori Smith

N

lorismith1010@yahoo.com 

NJ1392918

11/1/22

Patty Strickland

N

gymludge4@Me.Com

NJ229918

11/1/22

Alyssa Synol

10

asynol@yahoo.com 

NJ239918

11/1/22

Bonnie Synol

B

bsynol61@gmail.com 

NJ691518

11/1/22

Ally Val

9

ally_val@yahoo.com

NJ259918

11/1/22

Theresa Veit Harmening

N

veitharmening@comcast.net

NJ1492918

11/1/22

Kristin Welsh

9

coachkjacs@hotmail.com

NJ791518

11/1/22

 Katie Wilder

10

 katiejoy86@gmail.com

 NJ269918

 11/1/22

NEW YORK

 

 

 

 

Mary Bakke

N

m143bny@aol.com

 

 

Carol Baldwin

N

pookie533@verizon.net

NY1101418

11/1/22

Renee Breines

N

meanoltrol@aol.com

NJ191518

11/1/22

Jackie Brummer

B

skylawyer7@hotmail.com

NY2101418

11/1/22

Terry Cayea

10

tercay@yahoo.com

NY1102818

11/1/22

Erika Carrell

10

ecarrell@hotmail.com

NY1101318

11/1/22

Marsha Conlin

N

windgyms@optonline.net

NY292018

11/1/22

Lia Fischi

1o

liafischi@yahoo.com

NY2102818

11/1/22

Kathy Frederick

10

wkfred@aol.com

NY3101418

11/1/22

Bobbi Furnas

N

FumasBR@aol.com

NY3102818

11/1/22

Aaron Gaffney

N

amgaffiney@frontiernet.net

NY4102818

11/1/22

Alicia Goode

N

 Agoode@binghamton.edu

PA391618

11/1/22

Karen Gurnett

10

k.gurnett@icloud.com

NY5102818

11/1/22

Barbara Hansen

9

babshansen55@yahoo.com

NY6102818

11/1/22

Rita Heisler

N

Rheisler@stny.rr.com

NY7102818

11/1/22

Emilyl Hill (Wynne)

10 

emilyannwynne@gmail.com 

NY3920118

11/1/22

Cathy Horein

N

cathyhorein@gmail.com

PA491618

11/1/22

Carol Lovrich

10

carol.lovrich@gmail.com

NY492018

11/1/22

Myra Maldonado

10

maldoinyr@yahoo.com

NY592018

11/1/22

Corinne Mayer

N

skicbm@stny.rr.com

NY8102818

11/1/22

Lori McCarthy

10

lori@stny.rr.com

NY4101418

11/1/22

Alison McIntyre

10

Alikina04@yahoo.com

NY692018

11/1/22

Niki Mullins

N

nicolemullens05@gmail.com

NY5101418

11/1/22

Diane Preves

9

newlife4health@aol.com

NY792018

11/1/22

Barbara Quackenbush

N

bquack2@gmail.com

NY9102818

11/1/22

Kristina Rinaldi

N

kmstinaRinaldi2@gmail.com

NY892018

11/1/22

Sue Runkel

10

hotsalsa4@me.com

NY6101418

11/1/22

Deborah Rut

10

Gymnats@aol.com

NY3101318

11/1/22

Laurel Sherman

N

lssherman@stny.rr.com

NY102818

11/1/22

Cheryl Tosh

10

cherylatosh@yahoo.com

NY111028

11/1/22

Ariel Wharry

10

widdlegymnast@aol.com

NY992018

11/1/22

Sophie Wilhelm

9

sophletts@hotmail.com

NY4101318

11/1/22

Melanie Winston (Sosnowski)

10

melaniesosnowski@gmail.com

NY1092018

11/1/22

Stacy Worshoufsky (Galante)

N

stacetheace1@aol.com

NY1192018

11/1/22

Diane Wynne

10

dianewynne2003@yahoo.com

NY1292018

11/1/22

PENNSYLVANIA

 

 

 

 

Marcy Blitz

N

m.blitz@comcast.net

PA191618

11/1/22

Kristin Bradford

10

kristin77.b@gamail.com

NJ29918

11/1/22

Amy Busse

N

ams430@hotmail.com

NJ49918

11/1/22

Jane Caruso

B

janecaruso2@gmail.com

NJ59918

11/1/22

Barb Cutillo

N

Pagymjudge@yahoo.com

PA291618

11/1/22

Ivan Guertchev

10

ivanguertchev@yahoo.com

NJ391518

11/1/22

Linda Kothe

10

LKothe65@gmail.com

PA591618

11/1/22

Betsy Lee

9

betsytkaczlee@gmail.com 

PA691618

11/1/22

Michelle Marshall

10

marshal4@pta.net

NJ792918

11/1/22

Terry McGirk

N

tmcgirk@aol.com

PA1191618

11/1/22

Carole Micsion

B

CMICSION@verizon.net

NJ591518

11/1/22

Janice Morrow

N

anoto6@gmail.com

PA791618

11/1/22

Stephanie Myers

10

SSouth1211@comcast.net

PA891618

11/1/22

Maria Squire

N

msquire_uofs@yahoo.com

NY7101418

11/1/22

Tia Tedder

N

tmjtia@yahoo.com

PA1091618

11/1/22

Judith Ternyik

N

JudgeJudiSays@gmail.com 

NJ249918

11/1/22

Silvia Topolova

B

silvia_topolova@yahoo.com

NY8101418

11/1/22

Kathy Vicaro

10

KWV112261@comcast.com

NJ279918

11/1/22

IAIGC- GERMANY

 

 

 

 

Zach Hurte

IAIGC 

zach.hurte@gmail.com

UK410618

11/1/22

Ande Silberman

IAIGC 

ande.silverman@gymfinityinternational.com 

UK910618

11/1/22

IAIGC - UK

 

 

 

 

Karla Allman

IAIGC 

Karla.allman@gmail.com

UK110618

11/1/22

Fiona Begbie

IAIGC 

FlicFlac2010@hotmail.com

UK210618

11/1/22

Charlotte Davies

IAIGC 

lottiedavies@outlook.com

UK1019191

11/1/22

Linda Deamer

IAIGC 

linda6530@hotmail.co.uk

UK1102118

11/1/22

Paula Gaterell

IAIGC 

paulagaterell@btinternet.com

UK310618

11/1/22

Janet Lavender

IAIGC 

wolfleotards@hotmail.com

UK2102118

11/1/22

Aimie Munson

IAIGC

aimiemunson7@gmail.com

UK510618

11/1/22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shelly Murphy

IAIGC 

dazzlersgymnasticsclub@hotmail.co.uk

UK610618

11/1/22

       

 

Kelly Pink

IAIGC 

kelly.cunningham_2000@yahoo.co.uk

UK3102118

11/1/22

Jeff Rimmer

IAIGC 

jeffrimmer1231@icloud.com

UK710618

11/1/22

Stephanie Rimmer

IAIGC 

Stephanierimmer1231@hotmail.co.uk

UK810618

11/1/22

Kate Strangeway

IAIGC 

kateandsy@yahoo.co.uk

UK4102118

11/1/22

Donna Whiteley

IAIGC 

donna.whiteley2@virginmedia.com

UK1010618

11/1/22

Jade Yates

 

 

 

Jade-yates@outlook.com

UK1110618

11/1/22

 

 

 

 

 

         

Additional Information

Our Partners

  • Masterson Insurance Agency, Inc
  • A-1 AWARDS
  • Corporate Intelligence Consultants
  • AAI - USAIGC's OFFICIAL EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER
  • ALLGYMNASTICS.COM
Verify Athlete

Contact

Paul Spadaro - USAIGC President
450 North End Avenue - Suite 20F
New York, NY 10282
fax: 212.227.9793
email: paul.spadaro@usaigc.com

Get the latest updates on your favorite social networks.

100% Safe Clubs!

100% Safe Club Directory