Judging Pool

Dear USAIGC/IAIGC Competition Directors, 
ONLY OFFICIALS LISTED BELOW MAY
JUDGE a USAIGC & IAIGC Competition.
Officials Minimum Ratings: Level 8 rating for Copprer to Gold and Level 10 rating for Platinum & Premier.
Competition Directors may hire any official in our Judging Pool from any State.

AFFILIATION RULE:
One Judge
Panel MAY NOT HAVE ANY AFFILIATED OFFICIAL judging.
Two Judge Panel may have an affiliated official but not as a head judge.
Affiliated Officials may not be selected for State, Regional, International or World Championship.
It’s all about perception. 
The below officials have attended a Free USAIGC/IAIGC Officials Clinic and may judge any USAIGC & IAIGC Sanctioned Competition in the USA, Bermuda, Canada, India, Mexico, Romania, South Africa & the United Kingdom as of
November 8, 2015.

Mary Bakke Technical Director  m143bny@aol.com 
CALIFORNIA  
Janine Bissonnette N baldyviewgymnastics.com CA813161 11/1/18
Rebecca Callaway N callaway@yahoo.com CA1022165 11/1/18
Chrissy Chartrand 8 coachchmssy@gmail.com CA1022163 11/1/18
Kelly Feuer 10 Ktfeuer4@att.net CA813164 11/1/18
Monica Guadagnini 10' guadamoniq@aol.com CA1022162 11/1/18
Holly Hess 10' mhhess5000@verizon.net CA8131610 11/1/18
Briana Hettrick 10 brianapz@yahoo.com CA813165 11/1/18
Shelly Hoidahl N FlipjudgeZ@aol.com CA8131611 11/1/18
Sherri Mccullen N sherrisd@outlook.com CA1022166 11/1/18
Jami Pillasch B jamipillasch@gmail.com CA1022161 11/1/18
Denise Porrazzo B denispz@aol.com CA81366 11/1/18
Mary Preece B Dinkeycreek9@sbcglobal.net CA813168 11/1/18
Tobe Stacey 8 Tobe.Stacey@gmail.com CA813169 11/1/18
Christina Vanarelli 10 Christine@YourVenturaCountyLawyer.com CA813167 11/1/18
 CONNECTICUT
Stacy Olsen 10' staceygym@hotmail.com NY1023168 11/1/18
DELAWARE
Cindy Loring 10 cindyloring@mac.com PA1091615 11/1/18
Marilyn Schnaars N metsde@gmail.com PA1091613 11/1/18
INDIANA
Bob Neat N robertneat@aol.com NY1126161 11/1/18
NEW JERSEY
Angela Andrews N aandrews@comcast.net NJ10301618 11/1/18
Alicia Argenti 10' ara38@aol.com NJ10301615 11/1/18
Pam Borges 10' bpgymnast@hotmail.com NJ10301614 11/1/18
Rose Brady N rbrady3208@msg.com NJ1030162 11/1/18
Lynne Burke 10 1Cburke82@gmail.com NJ924167 11/1/18
Renee D'Ambra 10 reneed9@icloud.com NJ924169 11/1/18
Jeanne Devenney B JDevenney285@yahoo.com NY10231614 11/1/18
Shawn Ellis N xavierrutgers@yahoo.com NY10530163 11/1/18
Cheryl Gambuti N gbuti@aol.com NY10231612 11/1/18
Pam Gardin N pamgardin@gmail.com NY10231613 11/1/18
Kelly Gaston N karaokekelly704@comcast.net NJ10131613 11/1/18
Kim Gilmore 10 Kwallacegilmore@concast.net NJ924164 11/1/18
Sandra Givas 10' sgivas@yahoo.com NJ10301611 11/1/18
Judy Grenfel B grenny636@aol.com NY924161 11/1/18
Wendy Huston 10' whuston40@aol.com NJ108161 11/1/18
Beate Jones 9 Jones.Beate5@gmail.com NJ1030166 11/1/18
Ellen Kovac N ellenkovac@aol.com NJ1081613 11/1/18
Joanne Luciano N JLuciano22@GMAIL.COM NJ108169 11/1/18
Brant Lutska N njlibrarian@hotmail.com NJ1081610 11/1/18
Ally McMahon 9 gymnastics5258@aol.com NJ1081612 11/1/18
Leslie McPeek N MCpeakRL@gmail.com NJ1081616 11/1/18
Margie Myers B magsmyers@comcast.net PA109169 11/1/18
Courtenay Napoli 10' courtenay_sturchio@msg.com NJ1010168 11/1/18
Kaythy Oriz N NJbuckleye52@gmail.com NJ024163 11/1/18
Morgan Pepe 9 moeppe@gmail.com NJ108165 11/1/18
Mary Peters N mcpeters06@gmail.com NJ1030167 11/1/18
Wendy Picioccio 10' wbpicioc@yahoo.com NJ10301610 11/1/18
Liz Porter N tporter77@comcast.net NJ1030169 11/1/18
Gina Provenzano 10' ginaprovenzano@gmail.com NJ108164 11/1/18
Eileen Sheldon N eysheldon@yahoo.com NY1030161 11/1/18
Lori Smith N loriesmail1010@yahoo.com NJ924165 11/1/18
Patty Strickland N gymludge4@Me.Com NJ924168 11/1/18
Alyssa Synol 10' asynol@yahoo.com  NY101516 11/1/18
Bonnie Synol B bsyno161@gmail.com NY1023169 11/1/18
Corrine Tarver Corrinee.tarver@gmail.com NJ924166 11/1/18
Jovana Teodorovic 8 jovana.teodorovic@hotmail.com NJ1081611 11/1/18
Judith Ternyk-Pickrell N Judekah@aol.com NJ10301619 11/1/18
Ally Val 9 ally_val@yahoo.com NJ1030165 11/1/18
Theresa Veit Harmening N veitharmening@comcast.net NJ10301616 11/1/18
Cindy Vogler 10' cavogler19@yahoo.com NJ10301617 11/1/18
Katie Wilder 10' katiejoy86@gmail.com NJ10301612 11/1/18
NEW YORK
Mary Bakke N m143bny@aol.com
Carol Baldwin 10' pookie533@verizon.net NY1023166 11/1/18
Renee Breines N meanoltrol@aol.com NJ108168 11/1/18
Terry Cayea 10' tercay@yahoo.com NY10231611 11/1/18
Erika Carrell 10' ecarrell@hotmail.com NY1126162 11/1/18
Marsha Conlin N windgyms@optonline.net NY1015162 11/1/18
Joan Dalpe N jdalpe@twcny.rr.com NY1105163 11/1/18
Erin Fitzgerald 10' erin.fitzgerald@gmail.com NY1015169 11/1/18
Donna Franzen 10' dfran@roadrunner.com NY1105162 11/1/18
Kathy Frederick 10' wkfred@aol.com NY1023163 11/1/18
Bobbi Furnas 10' turnasbe@aol.com NY11051611 11/1/18
Donna Futia 10' coachmy@aol.com NY1023162 11/1/18
Ann Furze 10' annfurze49@gmail.com NY11051613 11/1/18
Aaron Gaffney N amgaffney@frontiernew.net NY10231610 11/1/18
Stacy Galante N stacetheace1@aol.com NY1015163 11/1/18
Diana Gallagher 10' diane.m.gallagher@gmail.com NY10151613 11/1/18
Alicia Goode N Agood@binghamton.edu NY11051610 11/1/18
Barbara Hansen 9 babshansen55@yahoo.com NY1105167 11/1/18
Rita Heisler N Rheisler@stny.rr.com NY1105169 11/1/18
Jenna Karadbil N jennafey@verizon.net NY1126163 11/1/18
Diane Preves 9 newlife4health@aol.com NY1015164 11/1/18
Barbara Quackenbush N bquack2@gmail.com NY1105161 11/1/18
Carol Lovrich 10' carol.lovrich@gmail.com NY10151611 11/1/18
Myra Maldonado 10' maldoinyr@yahoo.com NY015167 11/1/18
Corinne Mayer N skicbm@stny.rr.com  NY1105166 11/1/18
Alison McIntyre 10' Alikina04@yahoo.com NY1023164 11/1/18
Niki Mullins 10' nicolemullens05@gmail.com NY1023168 11/1/18
Kristina Rinaldi N kmstinaRinaldi2@gmail.com NY10151614 11/1/18
Sue Runkel 10' hotsalsa4@me.com NY1023161 11/1/18
Deborah Rut 9 Gymnats@aol.com NY105161 11/1/18
Laurel Sherman N lssherman@stny.rr.com NY01105168 11/1/18
Melanie Sosnowski 8 melaniesosnowski@gmail.com NY1015168 11/1/18
Vicki Trainham N Vtrainham@aol.com NY102367 11/1/18
Cheryl Tosh 10' cherylatosh@yahoo.com NY11051614 11/1/18
Ariel Wharry 9 widdlegymnast@aol.com NY10151612 11/1/18
Diane Wynne 10' dianewynne2003@yahoo.com NY1015165 11/1/18
Emily Wynne 10' emilyannwynne@gmail.com NY1015166 11/1/18
PENNSYLVANIA
Marcy Blitz 10' m.blitz@comcast.net PA1091610 11/1/18
Kristin Bradford 9 kristin77.b@gamail.com PA1091616 11/1/18
Amy Busse N ams430@hotmail.com NJ108166 11/1/18
Jane Caruso janecaruso@comcast.net PA1106164 11/1/18
Robin Coons 10' Robincoons@gmail.com PA1106161 11/1/18
Barb Cutillo N Pagymjudge@yahoo.com PA1091612 11/1/18
Chris Erickson N CLICSION@VERIZON.net PA109167 11/1/18
Theresa Goodwin TCXXX1@comcast.net PA109164 11/1/18
Ivan Guertchev 10' ivanguertchev@yahoo.com PA11061611 11/1/18
Denise Johnson 9 djohnson@yorkcoymca.org PA1091614 11/1/18
Linda Kothe 10' LKothe65@gmail.com PA1106162 11/1/18
Tamara Lomanovich N LIAMARA87@yahoo.com PA109165 11/1/18
Michelle Marshall 10 marshal4@pta.net PA109162 11/1/18
Terry McGirk N tmcgirk@aol.com PA1106167 11/1/18
Carole Micsion CMICSION@verizon.net PA109168 11/1/18
Janice Morrow 10 anoto6@gmail.com PA109166 11/1/18
Stephanie Myers 10 SSouth1211@comcast.net PA109163 11/1/18
Jean Noecker 10' mrsjno@gmail.com PA1106169 11/1/128
Amanda Ross 10' rossvamanda24@yahoo.com PA1106165 11/1/18
Maria Squire N msquire-wofs@yahoo.com PA1106165 11/1/18
Tia Tedder N tmjtia@yahoo.com PA1106163 11/1/18
Silvia Topolova silvia-topolova@yahoo.com PA11061610 11/1/18
Kathy Vicaro 10 KWV112261@comcast.com PA109161 11/1/18
Patty Vitale N Vitale-patty@hotmail.com PA1091611 11/1/18
Shannon Watson 10' shannonbikle@hotmail.com PA1106168 11/1/18