Judging Pool

Dear USAIGC/IAIGC Competition Directors,
The OFFICIALS LISTED BELOW HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMLETED THEIR OFFICIALS EXAM
AND ARE QUALIFIED TO JUDGE any USAIGC & IAIGC Competitions.
OFFICIALS RATINGS: Level 8 Rating for Copprer to Gold, Level 10 rating for Platinum & Premier.
Competition Directors may hire any official that are posted on our Judging Pool below.
Competition Directors may hire Officials from any State and must follow our USAIGC Payment Schedule, which is the highest in our country.

AFFILIATION RULE: One Judge Panel may be usedl proving the OFFICIAL has NO AFFILIATION WITH A CLUB IN THE COMPETITION. Two Judge Panel may have an affiliation but maynot br a head judge.
Affiliated Officials may not be selected for State, Regional, International or World Championship.
It’s all about perception. USAIGC recognizes the NAWGJ as the our Officials Judging Body. Officials must pass our free judging exam, and receive a free Rules & Policy Book. 

USAIGC/IAIGC INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Mary Bakke  - m143bny@aol.com

Judging Pool        
USAIGC/IAIGC INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Mary Bakke  - m143bny@aol.co  
USAIGC & IAIGC OFFICIALS      
MARY BAKKE Technical Director m143bny@aol.com     
ARIZONA        
Jen Drews 10 Jenniferldrews@gmail.com AZ101174 11/1/18
Robin Hurowitz 10 rehurowitz@gmail.com AZ101171 11/1/18
Jeni Jankowski 10 jenijankowski@hotmail.com AZ101178 11/1/18
Beth Keller N bkeller2006@aol.com AZ101176 11/1/18
Kim Neal N kimneal1939@yahoo.com AZ101173 11/1/18
Lonnie Rule 9 thunder-gym@yahoo.com AZ101179 11/1/18
Andrea Snyder-Pedersen N Coachandi@aol.com AZ101179 11/1/18
Robbie Sumpter N sumpterrobbie@yahoo.com AZ101172 11/1/18
Wendy Tennyson 9 my3spunkygrlz@yahoo.com AZ101175 11/1/18
         
CALIFORNIA        
Janine Bissonnette N baldyviewgymnastics.com CA813161 11/1/18
Rebecca Callaway N callawr@yahoo.com  CA1022165 11/1/18
Chrissy Chartrand 8 coachchmssy@gmail.com CA1022163 11/1/18
Kelly Feuer N Ktfeuer4@att.net CA813164 11/1/18
Monica Guadagnini 10 guadamoniq@aol.com CA1022162 11/1/18
Holly Hess 10 mhhess5000@verizon.net CA8131610 11/1/18
Vivien Hessel N hesselvivien@gmail.com CA105171 11/1/18
Briana Hetrick 10 brianapz@yahoo.com CA813165 11/1/18
Shelly Hoidahl N FlipjudgeZ@aol.com CA8131611 11/1/18
Shelby Lueckenotto  9 slueckenotto@gmail.com CA105172 11/1/18
Sherri McCullen N sherrisd@outlook.com CA1022166 11/1/18
Vicki Neuman 10 Vickyrackleyneuman@gmail.com CA105173 11/1/18
Jami Pillasch B jamipillasch@gmail.com CA1022161 11/1/18
Denise Porrazzo B denisepz@aol.com  CA81366 11/1/18
Mary Preece B Dinkeycreek9@sbcglobal.net CA813168 11/1/18
Tobe Stacey 8 Tobe.Stacey@gmail.com CA813169 11/1/18
Kenya Tyler 10 gymgirl_kdt@yahoo.com CA105174 11/1/18
Christina Vanarelli 10   CA813167 11/1/18
    Christine@YourVenturaCountyLawyer.com    
CONNECTICUT        
Stacey Olsen 10 staceygym@hotmail.com NY2101318 11/1/22
         
DELAWARE        
Cindy Loring 10 cindyloring@mac.com NJ109918 11/1/22
Marilyn Schnaars N metsde@gmail.com PA991618 11/1/22
         
INDIANA        
Bob Neat N robertneat@aol.com NY1126161 11/1/18
         
NEW JERSEY        
Angela Andrews N aandrews@comcast.net NJ192918 11/1/22
Alicia Argento 10 gymnast3883@gmail.com NJ19918 11/1/22
Pam Borges 10 pbgymnast@hotmail.com NJ39918 11/1/22
Rose Brady N rbrady3208@msn.com  NJ1030162 11/1/18
Lynne Clemente Burke N  Lcburke82@gmail.com  NJ292918 11/1/22
Renee D'Ambra N reneed9@icloud.com NJ392918 11/1/22
Jeanne Devenney B  jdevenney285@gmail.com  NJ291518 11/1/22
Shawn Ellis N xavierrutgers@yahoo.com NJ492918 11/1/22
Amanda Fistarol B amandabfistarol@gmail.com NJ69918 11/1/22
Cheryl Gambuti N gbuti@aol.com NJ79918 11/1/22
Pam Gardin N pamgardin@gmail.com NJ89918 11/1/22
Kelly Gaston N karaokekelly704@comcast.net NJ99918 11/1/22
Kim Gilmore 10 kwallacegilmore@comcast.net NJ924164 11/1/22
Sandra Givas 10 sgivas@yahoo.com NJ592918 11/1/22
Judy Grenfell B grenny636@aol.com NJ692918 11/1/22
Wendy Huston 10 whuston40@aol.com NJ491518 11/1/22
Beate Jones 9 Jones.Beate5@gmail.com NJ1030166 11/1/22
Ellen Kovac N ellenkovac@aol.com NJ1081613 11/1/18
Joanne Luciano N JLuciano22@GMAIL.COM NJ129918 11/1/22
Brant Lutska N Flipper323@outlook.com NJ1081610 11/1/18
Ally McMahon 9 gymnastics5258@aol.com NJ892918 11/1/22
Amanda McPeek 8 amanda.brooke.mcpeek@gmail.com NJ139918 11/1/22
Leslie McPeek N mcpeekrl@gmail.com NJ149918 11/1/22
Ashley McQuade 9 AMCQUADE1127@yahoo.com NJ159918 11/1/22
Mary Milchanowski N marymilchanowski@aol.com NJ169918 11/1/22
Margie Myers B magsmyers@comcast.net NJ179918 11/1/22
Chrystal C. Norton B ccnorton@embarqmail.com NJ189918 11/1/22
Courtenay Napoli 10 courtenay_sturchio@msn.com NJ992918 11/1/22
Kathy Ortiz N njbuckleye52@gmail.com NJ024163 11/1/18
Morgan Pepe 9 moepepe@gmail.com NJ199918 11/1/22
Mary Peters N mcpeters06@gmail.com NJ209918 11/1/22
Wendy Picioccio N wbpicioc@yahoo.com NJ1192918 11/1/22
Liz Porter N tporter77@comcast.net NJ1292918 11/1/22
Jovana  Petrovic 10 jovana.teodorovic@hotmail.com NJ1092918 11/1/22
Gina Provenzano 10 ginaprovenzano@gmail.com NJ108164 11/1/18
Debra Rizzi 10 debra@rizcodesign.com NJ923171 11/1/19
Eileen Sheldon N eysheldon@yahoo.com NJ219918 11/1/22
Lori Smith N lorismith1010@yahoo.com  NJ1392918 11/1/22
Patty Strickland N gymludge4@Me.Com NJ229918 11/1/22
Alyssa Synol 10 asynol@yahoo.com  NJ239918 11/1/22
Bonnie Synol B bsynol61@gmail.com  NJ691518 11/1/22
Corrine Tarver B Corrinee.tarver@gmail.com NJ924166 11/1/18
Ally Val 9 ally_val@yahoo.com NJ259918 11/1/22
Theresa Veit Harmening N veitharmening@comcast.net NJ1492918 11/1/22
Cindy Vogler 10 cavogler19@yahoo.com NJ10301617 11/1/18
Kristin Welsh 9 coachkjacs@hotmail.com NJ791518 11/1/22
 Katie Wilder  10  katiejoy86@gmail.com  NJ269918  11/1/22
         
NEW YORK        
Mary Bakke N m143bny@aol.com    
Carol Baldwin N pookie533@verizon.net NY1101418 11/1/22
Renee Breines N meanoltrol@aol.com NJ191518 11/1/22
Jacqueline Brummer B skylawyer7@hotmail.com NY2101418 11/1/22
Terry Cayea 10 tercay@yahoo.com NY10231611 11/1/18
Erika Carrell 10 ecarrell@hotmail.com NY1101318 11/1/22
Marsha Conlin N windgyms@optonline.net NY292018 11/1/22
Joan Dalpe N jdalpe@twcny.rr.com NY1105163 11/1/18
Erin Fitzgerald 10 erin.fitzgerald@gmail.com NY1015169 11/1/18
Donna Franzen 10 dfran@roadrunner.com NY1105162 11/1/18
Kathy Frederick 10 wkfred@aol.com NY3101418 11/1/22
Bobbi Furnas 10 turnasbe@aol.com NY11051611 11/1/18
Donna Futia 10 coachmy@aol.com NY1023162 11/1/18
Ann Furze 10 annfurze49@gmail.com NY11051613 11/1/18
Aaron Gaffney N amgaffney@frontiernew.net NY10231610 11/1/18
Diana Gallagher 10 diane.m.gallagher@gmail.com NY10151613 11/1/18
Alicia Goode N Agoode@binghamton.edu PA391618 11/1/22
Barbara Hansen 9 babshansen55@yahoo.com NY1105167 11/1/18
Rita Heisler N Rheisler@stny.rr.com NY1105169 11/1/18
Emily Hill (Wynne) 10 emilyannwynne@gmail.com NY392018 11/1/22
Cathy Horein N cathyhorein@gmail.com PA491618 11/1/22
Jenna Karadbil N jennafey@verizon.net NY1126163 11/1/18
Carol Lovrich 10 carol.lovrich@gmail.com NY492018 11/1/22
Myra Maldonado 10 maldoinyr@yahoo.com NY592018 11/1/22
Lori McCarthy 10 lori@stny.rr.com NY4101418 11/1/22
Alison McIntyre 10 Alikina04@yahoo.com NY692018 11/1/22
Diane Preves 9 newlife4health@aol.com NY792018 11/1/22
Kristina Rinaldi N kmstinaRinaldi2@gmail.com NY892018 11/1/22
Barbara Quackenbush N bquack2@gmail.com NY1105161 11/1/18
Corinne Mayer N skicbm@stny.rr.com  NY1105166 11/1/18
Niki Mullins N nicolemullins05@gmail.com NY5101418 11/1/22
Sue Runkel 10 hotsalsa4@me.com NY6101418 11/1/22
Deborah Rut 10 Gymnats@aol.com NY3101318 11/1/22
Laurel Sherman N lssherman@stny.rr.com NY01105168 11/1/18
Vicki Trainham N Vtrainham@aol.com NY1023167 11/1/18
Cheryl Tosh 10 cherylatosh@yahoo.com NY11051614 11/1/18
Kenya Watson 10 kwatson@hotmail.com NY131518 11/1/19
Ariel Wharry 10 widdlegymnast@aol.com NY992018 11/1/22
Sophie Wilhelm 9 sophletts@hotmail.com NY4101318 11/1/22
Melanie Winston (Sosnowski) 10 melaniesosnowski@gmail.com NY1092018 11/1/22
Stacy Worshoufsky (Galante) N stacetheace1@aol.com NY1192018 11/1/22
Diane Wynne N dianewynne2003@yahoo.com NY1292018 11/1/22
         
PENNSYLVANIA        
Marcy Blitz N m.blitz@comcast.net PA191618 11/1/22
Kristin Bradford 10 kristin77.b@gamail.com NJ29918 11/1/22
Amy Busse N ams430@hotmail.com NJ49918 11/1/22
Jane Caruso B janecaruso2@gmail.com NJ59918 11/1/22
Robin Coons 10 Robincoons@gmail.com PA1106161 11/1/18
Barb Cutillo N Pagymjudge@yahoo.com PA291618 11/1/22
Chris Erickson N CLICSION@VERIZON.net PA109167 11/1/18
Theresa Goodwin N TCXXX1@comcast.net PA109164 11/1/18
Ivan Guertchev 10 ivanguertchev@yahoo.com NJ391518 11/1/22
Denise Johnson 10 djohnson@yorkcoymca.org PA1091614 11/1/18
Linda Kothe 10 LKothe65@gmail.com PA591618 11/1/22
Betsy Lee 9 betsytkaczlee@gmail.com  PA691618 11/1/22
Tamara Lomanovich N LIAMARA87@yahoo.com PA109165 11/1/18
Michelle Marshall 10 marshal4@pta.net NJ792918 11/1/22
Terry McGirk N tmcgirk@aol.com PA1191618 11/1/22
Carole Micsion B CMICSION@verizon.net NJ591518 11/1/22
Janice Morrow N anoto6@gmail.com PA791618 11/1/22
Stephanie Myers 10 SSouth1211@comcast.net PA891618 11/1/22
Jean Noecker 10 mrsjno@gmail.com PA1106169 11/1/18
Amanda Ross 10 rossvamanda24@yahoo.com PA1106165 11/1/18
Maria Squire N msquire_uofs@yahoo.com NY7101418 11/1/22
Tia Tedder N tmjtia@yahoo.com PA1091618 11/1/22
Judith Ternyik N JudgeJudiSays@gmail.com  NJ249918 11/1/22
Silvia Topolova B silvia_topolova@yahoo.com NY8101418 11/1/22
Kathy Vicaro 10 KWV112261@comcast.com NJ279918 11/1/22
Shannon Watson 10 shannonbikle@hotmail.com PA1106168 11/1/18
         
IAIGC - UK        
Chris Adams IAIGC  Chris@Ukgymnastics.com TBA  
Bam Ahmed IAIGC  BAM_814@yahoo.co.uk UK9171713 9/1/19
Karla Allman IAIGC  Karla.allman@gmail.com UK110618 11/1/22
Fiona Begbie IAIGC  FlicFlac2010@hotmail.com UK210618 11/1/22
Malcolm Bridges  IAIGC  malcolm51@outlook.com TBA  
Charlotte Davies IAIGC  lottiedavies@outlook.com UK15181 1/1/20
Linda Deamer IAIGC  linda6530@hotmail.co.uk TBA  
Caroline Dennison IAIGC  cnmdennison1963@yahoo.co.uk TBA  
Victory Fazackerley IAIGC  Victoriafazackerley@yahoo.com.uk UK15183 1/1/20
Paula Gaterell IAIGC  paulagaterell@btinternet.com UK310618 11/1/22
Rachel Grant IAIGC  coregymnasticsclub@gmail.com UK17181 1/1/20
Hannah  Graves IAIGC  hannahcavanaugh@hotmail.co.uk UK15183 1/1/20
Zach Hurte IIGC zach.hurte@gmail.com UK410618 11/1/22
Kirby Ann Holsgrove IAIGC  kirbyholsgrove@outlook.com UK31177 9/1/19
Janet Lavender IAIGC  wolfleotards@hotmail.com UK31176 9/1/19
Dawn Mason IAIGC  dawn.mason59@hotmail.co.uk UK17182 1/1/20
Emily Moses  IAIGC  emilymoses49@icloud.com UK17183 1/1/20
Aimie Munson IAIGC  aimiemunson7@gmail.com UK510618 11/1/22
Shelly Murphy IAIGC  dazzlersgymnasticsclub@hotmail.co.uk UK610618 11/1/22
Will O'Neill IAIGC  william_oneill2@yahoo.co.uk UK917173 9/1/19
Nicola Owen IAIGC  nicola.owen91@live.co.uk UK917174 9/1/19
Sandra Parker  IAIGC  san_parker@hotmail.com UK15184 1/1/20
Kelly Pink IAIGC  kelly.pink80@outlook.com TBA  
Jeff Rimmer IAIGC  jeffrimmer1231@icloud.com UK710618 11/1/22
Stephanie Rimmer IAIGC  Stephanierimmer1231@hotmail.co.uk UK810618 11/1/22
Ande Silberman IAIGC  ande.silberman@gymfinityinternational.com  UK910618 11/1/22
Barry Snape IAIGC  macclesfieldgymnastics@talklabor.net UK15185 1/1/20
Victoria Snape IAIGC  victoriasnape7@gmail.com UK15186 1/1/20
Kate Strangeway IAIGC  kateandsy@yahoo.co.uk UK15187 1/1/20
Donna Whiteley IAIGC  donna.whiteley2@virginmedia.com UK1010618 11/1/22
Alison Willis IAIGC  Alisonwillis3@icloud.com UK9171712 9/1/19
Gemma Wilkinson IAIGC  gemmawilkinson11@hotmail.com UK17186 1/1/20
Keighleigh Wilson IAIGC  kemerson@highlands.hull.sch.uk UK17187 1/1/20
Danielle Wright IAIGC  DANIELLEDEEWRIGHT@yahoo.com UK9171715 9/1/19
Jade Yates IAIGC  jade-yates@outlook.com UK1110618 11/1/22

 

Our Partners

  • ROCKHOPPER TECH
  • Masterson Insurance Agency, Inc
  • DESTIRA LEOTARDS
  • A-1 AWARDS
  • Corporate Intelligence Consultants
  • AAI - USAIGC's OFFICIAL EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER
  • ALLGYMNASTICS.COM
Verify Athlete

Contact

Paul Spadaro - USAIGC President
450 North End Avenue - Suite 20F
New York, NY 10282
fax: 212.227.9793
email: paul.spadaro@usaigc.com

Get the latest updates on your favorite social networks.

100% Safe Clubs!

100% Safe Club Directory