Judging Pool

Dear USAIGC/IAIGC Competition Directors,
The OFFICIALS LISTED BELOW HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMLETED THEIR OFFICIALS EXAM
AND ARE QUALIFIED TO JUDGE any USAIGC & IAIGC Competitions.
OFFICIALS RATINGS: Level 8 Rating for Copprer to Gold, Level 10 rating for Platinum & Premier.
Competition Directors may hire any official that are posted on our Judging Pool below.
Competition Directors may hire Officials from any State and must follow our USAIGC Payment Schedule, which is the highest in our country.

AFFILIATION RULE: One Judge Panel may be usedl proving the OFFICIAL has NO AFFILIATION WITH A CLUB IN THE COMPETITION. Two Judge Panel may have an affiliation but maynot br a head judge.
Affiliated Officials may not be selected for State, Regional, International or World Championship.
It’s all about perception. USAIGC recognizes the NAWGJ as the our Officials Judging Body. Officials must pass our free judging exam, and receive a free Rules & Policy Book. 

USAIGC/IAIGC INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION DIRECTOR: Mary Bakke  - m143bny@aol.com

USAIGC & IAIGC OFFICIALS   10/1/18  
MARY BAKKE Technical Director m143bny@aol.com     
ARIZONA        
Jen Drews 10 Jenniferldrews@gmail.com AZ110117 11/1/19
Robin Hurowitz 10 rehurowitz@gmail.com AZ210117 11/1/19
Jeni Jankowski 10 jenijankowski@hotmail.com AZ310117 11/1/19
Beth Keller N bkeller2006@aol.com AZ410117 11/1/19
Kim Neal N kimneal1939@yahoo.com AZ510117 11/1/19
Lonnie Rule 9 thunder-gym@yahoo.com AZ610117 11/1/19
Andrea Snyder-Pedersen N Coachandi@aol.com AZ710117 11/1/19
Robbie Sumpter N sumpterrobbie@yahoo.com AZ810117 11/1/19
Wendy Tennyson 9 my3spunkygrlz@yahoo.com AZ910117 11/1/19
         
CALIFORNIA        
Rebecca Callaway N callawr@yahoo.com  CA111318 11/1/22
Pamela K. Cays N gymnastics4u@q.com CA211318 11/1/22
Brandi Clarke 7-8 bclark18@msn.com CA311318 11/1/22
Kelly Feuer N Ktfeuer4@att.net CA411318 11/1/22
Vivien Hessel N hesselvivien@gmail.com CA110517 11/1/19
Briana Hetrick 10 brianapz@yahoo.com CA511318 11/1/22
Shelby Lueckenotto  9 slueckenotto@gmail.com CA210517 11/1/19
Vicki Neuman 10 Vickyrackleyneuman@gmail.com TBA PENDING
Denise Porrazzo B denisepz@aol.com  CA611318 11/1/22
Mary Preece B Dinkeycreek9@sbcglobal.net CA711318 11/1/22
Tobe Stacey 9 Tobe.Stacey@gmail.com CA811318 11/1/22
Kenya Tyler 10 gymgirl_kdt@yahoo.com CA410517 11/1/19
Christina Vanarelli 10 YourVenturaCountyLawyers.com CA911318 11/1/22
Emily Wensel N emilywensel95@gmail.com CA1011318 11/1/22
         
CONNECTICUT        
Stacey Olsen 10 staceygym@hotmail.com NY2101318 11/1/22
         
DELAWARE        
Cindy Loring 10 cindyloring@mac.com NJ109918 11/1/22
Marilyn Schnaars N metsde@gmail.com PA991618 11/1/22
         
INDIANA        
Bob Neat N robertneat@aol.com NY1126161 12/1/18
         
NEW JERSEY        
Angela Andrews N aandrews@comcast.net NJ192918 11/1/22
Alicia Argento 10 gymnast3883@gmail.com NJ19918 11/1/22
Pam Borges 10 pbgymnast@hotmail.com NJ39918 11/1/22
Lynne Clemente  N  Lcburke82@gmail.com  NJ292918 11/1/22
Renee D'Ambra N reneed9@icloud.com NJ392918 11/1/22
Jeanne Devenney B  jdevenney285@gmail.com  NJ291518 11/1/22
Shawn Ellis N xavierrutgers@yahoo.com NJ492918 11/1/22
Amanda Fistarol B amandabfistarol@gmail.com NJ69918 11/1/22
Cheryl Gambuti N gbuti@aol.com NJ79918 11/1/22
Pam Gardin N pamgardin@gmail.com NJ89918 11/1/22
Kelly Gaston N karaokekelly704@comcast.net NJ99918 11/1/22
Sandra Givas 10 sgivas@yahoo.com NJ592918 11/1/22
Judy Grenfell B grenny636@aol.com NJ692918 11/1/22
Wendy Huston 10 whuston40@aol.com NJ491518 11/1/22
Beate Jones 9 Jones.Beate5@gmail.com NJ1030166 11/1/18
Joanne Luciano N JLuciano22@GMAIL.COM NJ129918 11/1/22
Brant Lutska N Flipper323@outlook.com NJ1081610 12/1/18
Ally McMahon 10 gymnastics5258@aol.com NJ892918 11/1/22
Amanda McPeek 8 amanda.brooke.mcpeek@gmail.com NJ139918 11/1/22
Leslie McPeek N mcpeekrl@gmail.com NJ149918 11/1/22
Ashley McQuade 9 AMCQUADE1127@yahoo.com NJ159918 11/1/22
Mary Milchanowski N marymilchanowski@aol.com NJ169918 11/1/22
Margie Myers B magsmyers@comcast.net NJ179918 11/1/22
Chrystal C. Norton B ccnorton@embarqmail.com NJ189918 11/1/22
Courtenay Napoli 10 courtenay_sturchio@msn.com NJ992918 11/1/22
Morgan Pepe 9 moepepe@gmail.com NJ199918 11/1/22
Mary Peters N mcpeters06@gmail.com NJ209918 11/1/22
Wendy Picioccio N wbpicioc@yahoo.com NJ1192918 11/1/22
Jovanna Petrovic 10 jovana.teodorodic@hotmail.com NJ1092918 11/1/22
Liz Porter N tporter77@comcast.net NJ1292918 11/1/22
Debra Rizzi 10 debra@rizcodesign.com NJ923171 11/1/19
Eileen Sheldon N eysheldon@yahoo.com NJ219918 11/1/22
Lori Smith N lorismith1010@yahoo.com  NJ1392918 11/1/22
Patty Strickland N gymludge4@Me.Com NJ229918 11/1/22
Alyssa Synol 10 asynol@yahoo.com  NJ239918 11/1/22
Bonnie Synol B bsynol61@gmail.com  NJ691518 11/1/22
Ally Val 9 ally_val@yahoo.com NJ259918 11/1/22
Theresa Veit Harmening N veitharmening@comcast.net NJ1492918 11/1/22
Kristin Welsh 9 coachkjacs@hotmail.com NJ791518 11/1/22
 Katie Wilder 10  katiejoy86@gmail.com  NJ269918  11/1/22
         
NEW YORK        
Mary Bakke N m143bny@aol.com    
Carol Baldwin N pookie533@verizon.net NY1101418 11/1/22
Renee Breines N meanoltrol@aol.com NJ191518 11/1/22
Jackie Brummer B skylawyer7@hotmail.com NY2101418 11/1/22
Terry Cayea 10 tercay@yahoo.com NY1102818 11/1/22
Erika Carrell 10 ecarrell@hotmail.com NY1101318 11/1/22
Marsha Conlin N windgyms@optonline.net NY292018 11/1/22
Lia Fischi 1o liafischi@yahoo.com NY2102818 11/1/22
Donna Franzen 10 dfran@roadrunner.com TBA NOT CURRENT 
Kathy Frederick 10 wkfred@aol.com NY3101418 11/1/22
Bobbi Furnas N turnasbe@aol.com NY3102818 11/1/22
Aaron Gaffney N amgaffney@frontiernew.net NY4102818 11/1/22
Alicia Goode N Agoode@binghamton.edu PA391618 11/1/22
Karen Gurnett 10 k.gurnett@icloud.com NY5102818 11/1/22
Barbara Hansen 9 babshansen55@yahoo.com NY6102818 11/1/22
Rita Heisler N Rheisler@stny.rr.com NY7102818 11/1/22
Emilyl Hill (Wynne) 10  emilyannwynne@gmail.com  NY3920118 11/1/22
Cathy Horein N cathyhorein@gmail.com PA491618 11/1/22
Carol Lovrich 10 carol.lovrich@gmail.com NY492018 11/1/22
Myra Maldonado 10 maldoinyr@yahoo.com NY592018 11/1/22
Corinne Mayer N skicbm@stny.rr.com NY8102818 11/1/22
Lori McCarthy 10 lori@stny.rr.com NY4101418 11/1/22
Alison McIntyre 10 Alikina04@yahoo.com NY692018 11/1/22
Niki Mullins N nicolemullens05@gmail.com NY5101418 11/1/22
Diane Preves 9 newlife4health@aol.com NY792018 11/1/22
Barbara Quackenbush N bquack2@gmail.com NY9102818 11/1/22
Kristina Rinaldi N kmstinaRinaldi2@gmail.com NY892018 11/1/22
Sue Runkel 10 hotsalsa4@me.com NY6101418 11/1/22
Deborah Rut 10 Gymnats@aol.com NY3101318 11/1/22
Laurel Sherman N lssherman@stny.rr.com NY102818 11/1/22
Cheryl Tosh 10 cherylatosh@yahoo.com NY111028 11/1/22
Kenya Watson 10 watsonkenya@aol.com NY31171  11/1/19
Ariel Wharry 10 widdlegymnast@aol.com NY992018 11/1/22
Sophie Wilhelm 9 sophletts@hotmail.com NY4101318 11/1/22
Melanie Winston (Sosnowski) 10 melaniesosnowski@gmail.com NY1092018 11/1/22
Stacy Worshoufsky (Galante) N stacetheace1@aol.com NY1192018 11/1/22
Diane Wynne 10 dianewynne2003@yahoo.com NY1292018 11/1/22
         
PENNSYLVANIA        
Marcy Blitz N m.blitz@comcast.net PA191618 11/1/22
Kristin Bradford 10 kristin77.b@gamail.com NJ29918 11/1/22
Amy Busse N ams430@hotmail.com NJ49918 11/1/22
Jane Caruso B janecaruso2@gmail.com NJ59918 11/1/22
Barb Cutillo N Pagymjudge@yahoo.com PA291618 11/1/22
Ivan Guertchev 10 ivanguertchev@yahoo.com NJ391518 11/1/22
Linda Kothe 10 LKothe65@gmail.com PA591618 11/1/22
Betsy Lee 9 betsytkaczlee@gmail.com  PA691618 11/1/22
Michelle Marshall 10 marshal4@pta.net NJ792918 11/1/22
Terry McGirk N tmcgirk@aol.com PA1191618 11/1/22
Carole Micsion B CMICSION@verizon.net NJ591518 11/1/22
Janice Morrow N anoto6@gmail.com PA791618 11/1/22
Stephanie Myers 10 SSouth1211@comcast.net PA891618 11/1/22
Maria Squire N msquire_uofs@yahoo.com NY7101418 11/1/22
Tia Tedder N tmjtia@yahoo.com PA1091618 11/1/22
Judith Ternyik N JudgeJudiSays@gmail.com  NJ249918 11/1/22
Silvia Topolova B silvia_topolova@yahoo.com NY8101418 11/1/22
Kathy Vicaro 10 KWV112261@comcast.com NJ279918 11/1/22
         
IAIGC- GERMANY        
Zach Hurte IAIGC  zach.hurte@gmail.com UK410618 11/1/22
Ande Silberman IAIGC  ande.silverman@gymfinityinternational.com  UK910618 11/1/22
         
IAIGC - UK        
Chris Adams IAIGC  Chris@Ukgymnastics.com TBA-NOT CURRENT
Bam Ahmed IAIGC  BAM_814@yahoo.co.uk UK9171713 9/1/19
Karla Allman IAIGC  Karla.allman@gmail.com UK110618 11/1/22
Fiona Begbie IAIGC  FlicFlac2010@hotmail.com UK210618 11/1/22
Malcolm Bridges  IAIGC  malcolm51@outlook.com TBA-NOT CURRENT
Charlotte Davies IAIGC  lottiedavies@outlook.com UK15181 1/1/20
Linda Deamer IAIGC  linda6530@hotmail.co.uk UK1102118 11/1/22
Caroline Dennison IAIGC  cnmdennison1963@yahoo.co.uk TBA-NOT CURRENT
Victory Fazackerley IAIGC  Victoriafazackerley@yahoo.com.uk TBA-NOT CURRENT
Paula Gaterell IAIGC  paulagaterell@btinternet.com UK310618 11/1/22
Rachel Grant IAIGC  coregymnasticsclub@gmail.com UK17181 1/1/20
Hannah  Graves IAIGC  hannahcavanaugh@hotmail.co.uk UK15183 1/1/20
Kirby Ann Holsgrove IAIGC  kirbyholsgrove@outlook.com UK31177 9/1/19
Janet Lavender IAIGC  wolfleotards@hotmail.com UK2102118 11/1/22
Dawn Mason IAIGC  dawn.mason59@hotmail.co.uk UK17182 1/1/20
Emily Moses  IAIGC  emilymoses49@icloud.com UK17183 1/1/20
Aimie Munson IAIGC  aimiemunson7@gmail.com UK510618 11/1/22
Shelly Murphy IAIGC  dazzlersgymnasticsclub@hotmail.co.uk UK610618 11/1/22
Will O'Neill IAIGC  william_oneill2@yahoo.co.uk UK917173 9/1/19
Nicola Owen IAIGC  nicola.owen91@live.co.uk UK917174 9/1/19
Sandra Parker  IAIGC  san_parker@hotmail.com UK15184 1/1/20
Kelly Pink IAIGC  kelly.cunningham_2000@yahoo.co.uk UK3102118 11/1/22
Jeff Rimmer IAIGC  jeffrimmer1231@icloud.com UK710618 11/1/22
Stephanie Rimmer IAIGC  Stephanierimmer1231@hotmail.co.uk UK810618 11/1/22
Barry Snape IAIGC  macclesfieldgymnastics@talklabor.net TBA-NOT CURRENT
Victoria Snape IAIGC  victoriasnape7@gmail.com TBA -NOT CURRENT
Kate Strangeway IAIGC  kateandsy@yahoo.co.uk UK4102118 11/1/22
Donna Whiteley IAIGC  donna.whiteley2@virginmedia.com UK1010618 11/1/22
Alison Willis IAIGC  Alisonwillis3@icloud.com UK9171712 9/1/19
Gemma Wilkinson IAIGC  gemmawilkinson11@hotmail.com UK17186 1/1/20
Keighleigh Wilson IAIGC  kemerson@highlands.hull.sch.uk UK17187 1/1/20
Danielle Wright IAIGC  DANIELLEDEEWRIGHT@yahoo.com UK9171715 9/1/19
Jade Yates IAIGC  jade-yates@outlook.com UK1110618 11/1/22

 

 

 

 

Our Partners

  • ROCKHOPPER TECH
  • Masterson Insurance Agency, Inc
  • DESTIRA LEOTARDS
  • A-1 AWARDS
  • Corporate Intelligence Consultants
  • AAI - USAIGC's OFFICIAL EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER
  • ALLGYMNASTICS.COM
Verify Athlete

Contact

Paul Spadaro - USAIGC President
450 North End Avenue - Suite 20F
New York, NY 10282
fax: 212.227.9793
email: paul.spadaro@usaigc.com

Get the latest updates on your favorite social networks.

100% Safe Clubs!

100% Safe Club Directory